Challenge: Doodle Your Boredom Away By Finishing This Drawing

I’ve got two super creative kids and when boredom strikes, we pick up a pencil, make a squiggle, and doodle the day away. It’s a great way to kickstart some spontaneous creativity – and seeing how we all build upon the squiggles in our own unique way is fascinating.

So, knowing that there are a ton of creative Bored Pandas out there scratching around looking for something to do – we figured that we’d throw a random squiggle out onto the internet and invite you to add your own creative flare and imagination to it, and to share it with everyone to feedback upon.

Is this squiggle the making of a monster, a cartoon, a face, an everyday object, a chicken, a chicken laying an egg, what the hell – even a chicken laying an egg whilst riding a bike – who knows?!

There are no rules, just grab the image, print it out or throw it into Photoshop, unload your mind onto the page, and let’s see what happens. Happy doodling!

a-squiggle-a-day-helps-a-board-panda-to-doodle-the-day-away-this-is-a-challenge-people-img

 #1 Doggy

Doggy

 #2 Bored ‘n’ Lazy

Bored 'n' Lazy

 #3 Johnny Bravo: Minimalism Edition (The Best I Could Do With My Drawing “Skills”)

Johnny Bravo: Minimalism Edition (The Best I Could Do With My Drawing "Skills")

 #4 State Of Mind

State Of Mind

#5 Little Cute Dino

Little Cute Dino

#6 Cat

Cat

#7 I Moustache You A Question Or Two About All This…

I Moustache You A Question Or Two About All This…

 #8 It Was A Thing Before…its Another One Now. I Call It “hennafied”

It Was A Thing Before...its Another One Now. I Call It "hennafied"

 #9 Let’s Go To The Beach They Said, It Will Be Fun They Said

Let's Go To The Beach They Said, It Will Be Fun They Said

 #10 The Obvious One

The Obvious One